Fun Printables from Chik-fil-a

Let me tell you, today I had my first parfait from Chik-fil-a (only because it was free this month with my calendar card) and it was AMAZING. Of course, the nerd that I am had to know exactly what a “parfait” is so I went to the CFA website. Upon browsing I came across the Kid & Family tab. It has so many fun activities to do I just had to share. The topics are broken down by family categories but I think anyone could do them.

The topics are below (click on the hyperlink).

I hope you enjoy spending quality time with your little ones!

Enjoy!

Melissa

Leave a Reply

